Portuguese Spanish
281.864.0000
Text 281.515.1313

Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Friendly Staff. The doctor is very passionate and informative. If you want Lip augmentation or do Microblading i highly recommend Emily or Maritza. Great experience, good results!

    thumb Cynthia Miranda
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Really great Doctor👌🏼 I’m super happy with my results. His very kind he answer all your questions. And all his assistant are great and nice they also answer all your questions. Maritza and Jennifer were great help. I highly recommend Dr.Marcos.

    thumb Marily Batres
    8/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved my lips, Maritza is the best❤️

    thumb Yaritza Estrada
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  I cant really put into words how awesome dr marcos is. I go to the hillcroft location. It's always clean, serene, and just not cold and clinical at all. The staff is very friendly. Emily is probably one of the best estheticians who had ever worked on me. I never feel rushed like other places.. just appreciated 💛 So for price, effectiveness, range of skill, professionalism.. just everything.. this place is a gem.

    thumb Sydney D
    8/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Great doctor with great bed side manners. Thank you Dr. Ikeda.

    thumb Kare Cora
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  The staff and doctor are very tentative and helpful. I’m in awe with my results. -thank you DrMarcos and Maritza

    thumb Cynthia Garcia
    12/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Good quality work, great DR, great personality

    thumb Rosi Arevalo
    1/03/2019

    review rating 5  I love my results. The customer service there is amazing, specially Emily. She is so friendly, attentive and just really great at what she does. Love love this place.

    thumb Rocio Diaz
    1/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Best cosmetic surgeon in Houston..Love the work that was done on me...I am seeing amazing results, would definitely recommend him...Can't wait to see what I will have done next.

    thumb Abigail Ortega
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Staff friendly and helpful!

    thumb rosy briscon
    2/06/2019
Bellissima Med Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 5 reviews
509 W. Tidwell Rd. Suite 318 Houston, TX 77091
(877) 2-DRMA.RCOS

“I would definitively recommend him to anyone for Botox”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2018

Dr. Ikeda is amazing! He takes his time listening to your wants and I always leave a satisfied customer! I would definitively recommend him to anyone for Botox.

by

“Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel a little better”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2018

So the staff was amazing from the time I walked through the door…very sweet and welcoming. When I then met Dr. Ikeda he showed me he was an absolutely wonder person…great doctor very knowledable and skilled in his field. He not only gave me amazing advice to enhance my beauty. But also took the time to advise and complement me on my regular life events. He takes his time and does not rush. He has amazing bed side manner and kind spirit! Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel a little better about themselves.

by

“I love it here “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

I love it here they are really caring and attentive

by

“Excelente Dr y su personal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

Excelente Dr y su personal estoy super contenta por la cirugia de rejuvenecimiento vajinal ke m acaba de realizar el Dr. Marcos

by

“The BEST experience I’ve had at a clinic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

The BEST experience I’ve had at a clinic! The Doctors & nurses are all so kind & patient! Thank you for being there for me & Queen.

by